News & Info Imprint
       
 
  What is BIT?

Therapeutical Precedents

Nature healing presupposes a holistic thinking. Patient should be included in his totality and all his problem areas treated jointly. The following step scheme has proved itself:

1. Creating healing prerequisites by CMR
(Psycho-regulation, 4-polar regulation of cell-metabolism and acids/bases)

2. Constitution therapy
(Strengthening of the genetic weak point with natural external info’s)

3. Relief therapy
(Matrix-Regeneration by detoxification, therapy of disturbance fields)

4. Support of the immune system orthomolecular
(vitamins, minerals, organic remedies a.s.o.)

Cure prerequisites must be created first, i.e. all blocked systems are made regulation capable again and to be more precise in the area of psyche, cell metabolism and acids/bases regulation. This turns out well most effectively with the ZMR device.

In case of a weakened constitution a treatment with exogenous BIT is applied in the first place to build up strength. Only then follows the diminution of the permanent stress burden with BIT. This is performed with general "Matrix Regeneration Therapy", or step-by-step with endogenous BIT. The goal is the restoration of the basic system according to A. Pischinger.

Regular control of the condition of the metabolism with VEGA-STT, SRT or ZMR demonstrates the treatment's efficiency. A real improvement in efficiency can only be reached with a direct compensation by the metabolism with the same equipment, before further therapeutic steps are undertaken.

As reference for therapy progress, the main symptom is used (e.g. skin inflammation), which is not treated directly, but should get better during therapy.

To conclude the treatment, the acceptance of the original trigger is re-established, e.g. of an allergen.

The art for the doctor consists of recognizing the constitutional weaknesses of the patient, to diagnostically work out all the burden factors, next to strengthen the constitution, then to perform a step-by-step discharge according to a certain hierarchy until the self-regulation of the metabolism starts up again. It is a completely individual procedure. The more precisely this principle can be applied, the higher the efficiency. The efforts needed depend on the seriousness of the principle illness.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
l Top of page l l Print view l
Deutsche Version English Version Version Español Versione Italiana Russian Version

Bit-Forum News/Info BIT - Fortbildungstermine
       
 
  Was ist BIT

Therapeutisches Vorgehen

Naturheilkunde setzt ein ganzheitliches Denken voraus. Dar Patient sollte in seiner Ganzheit erfaßt und alle seine Problembereiche gemeinsam behandelt werden. Folgendes Stufenschema hat sich bewährt:

1. Heilungsvoraussetzungen schaffen mit ZMR
(Psycho-Regulation, 4-polige Regulation von Zellstoffwechsel und Säuren/Basen)

2. Konstitutionstherapie
(Stärkung des genetischen Schwachpunktes mit natürlichen externen Info’s)

3. Entlastungstherapie
(Matrix-Regeneration durch Toxinausleitung, Störfeldbehandlung)

4. Unterstützung des Immunsystems orthomolekular
(Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Organopräparate o.ä.)

Zuerst müssen Heilungsvoraussetzungen geschaffen werden, d.h. alle blockierten Systeme wieder regulationsfähig gemacht werden, und zwar im Bereich von Psyche, Zellstoffwechsel und Säuren/Basen-Regulation. Das gelingt am effektivsten mit dem ZMR-Gerät.

Bei geschwächter Konstitution wird stärkend mit der exogenen BIT behandelt. Parallel kann schrittweise eine Entlastung der Matrix erfolgen. Dies geschieht mit der "Matrix-Regenerations-Therapie". Erst danach erfolgt der gezielte Abbau von Dauerstreßbelastungen mit der endogenen BIT. Das Ziel ist die Sanierung des Grundsystems n. A. Pischinger.

Die regelmäßige Kontrolle der Stoffwechsellage mit dem VEGA-STT, SRT oder ZMR zeigt die Effizienz der Behandlung an. Eine wesentliche Verbesserung der Wirkung kann durch den direkten Stoffwechselausgleich mit den gleichen Geräten vor weiteren Therapieschritten erzielt werden (s.o.).

Als Referenz für den Therapiefortschritt wird das Leitsymptom herangezogen (z.B. entzündete Haut), welches nicht direkt behandelt wird, sondern sich unter der Therapie bessern muß.

Als Abschluß der Behandlung erfolgt die Wiederherstellung der Akzeptanz des ursprünglichen Auslösers, z.B. eines Allergens.

Die Kunst des Arztes besteht nun darin, die konstitutionellen Schwächen des Patienten zu erkennen, alle Belastungsfaktoren diagnostisch herauszuarbeiten, um zunächst stärkend, dann nach einer bestimmten Hierarchie eine stufenweise Entlastung durchzuführen, bis die Selbstregulation des Stoffwechsels wieder in Gang kommt. Es handelt sich dabei um ein ganz individuelles Vorgehen. Je genauer dieses Prinzip verwirklicht werden kann, um so höher ist die Effizienz. Der Aufwand richtet sich nach der Schwere des Grundleidens.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
l Seitenanfang l l Druckansicht l Impressum  
Deutsche Version English Version Version Español Versione Italiana Russian Version