News & Info Imprint
       
 
  What is BIT?

Therapeutic Foundation

The basic idea consists (contrarily to traditional medicine) of the fact that the symptoms of the illness are the externally visible signs of a healing process, initiated by the immune system so that the organism can free itself from a great burden (e.g. virus invasion). This applies to acute illnesses. Chronic illnesses appear when this healing process stops due to an exhaustion of the immune system. For this reason the symptoms of an illness should not be fought (opposite of traditional medicine), but sooner the organism must be supported in its defence.

The site of the illness is not the organ cell, but sooner the surrounding binding tissue, which performs a nursing function and according to A. Pischinger can be considered as "Matrix" or "Basic Regulatory System". Constant stress burden causes here disruptions in functioning due to blocking of the cybernetic regulatory circuits. The information flow is disrupted, the charge potential lowered or increased, a lack of ATP exists, the bio-rhythms are in chaos, hyperacidity with fermentation or hyper alkaline exists - in short, the homeostasis is serious disrupted.

The Matrix

l Click here to increase picture size l

BIT efficiency rest, according to today’s science, on the following principles:

Each modulatory oscillation represents an information. Whether or not this is useful for the organism is determined by the information contents, which among other things should have a regulating effect on the tissue. In order for the information to influence the organism at all, the corresponding oscillation must enter the organism. However, this only takes place when it can pass through the so-called "Adey window", which (according to W.R. Adey) is provided by a certain frequency (information contents) as well as a certain (very weak) intensity. Several exists in an organism. The organism transmits its information in an extremely low energy range; also at a very low amplitude.

In order to obtain the desired therapeutic effect, first a resonance must occur (literary: "resound" or swinging due to an impulse) after passing through the "Adey Window". Through the interference (super positioning of oscillations) the amplifying or weakening phenomena can then appear, which creates a new (superior) energy model of the corresponding tissues. This is the required condition for the regeneration process and allows to increase the anabolic activity of the metabolism. This new (!) complex information can be considered an external healing impulse (exogenous BIT) with regulatory properties (reorganization). This can fortify weak organ areas, or provide support for vital immune system functions. For this reason, patients with a lowered defence system are preferably treated with exogenous BIT.

However, this still does not explain the therapeutic effect in case of oscillations of the body itself.

In order to understand this, it is necessary to explain the energy properties of a tissue. Tissue cells usually have a charge potential of 70 to 90 mV, with a rapid sequence of depolarization and repolarization (discharge and recharge). In case of illness, in the first place various constant stress factors cause a strong lowering of this charge until a constant depolarization of entire tissue sections. This causes more serious disruptions of the metabolism (lack of energy, blocked detoxification of cells, diminished substratum activity).

These changes proceed the restructuring of the corresponding superior field which experiences, compared with normal tissues, less oscillation fluctuations (higher frequency through energy absorption, diminution through energy release), but an increase in rigid frequencies. This means a decrease in the capacity to adapt to external irritations (increasing rigidness in regulation), which increases the risk for illness.

The organism has the characteristic to adapt itself to long lasting changes and to consider these as normal. Therefore chronic inflammations can also "fall asleep", because the body tolerates them. The immune system can only be woken up again with an "warning signal". By using endogenous BIT, the electro-magnetic signals are removed directly from the sick tissue through the skin electrodes and guided into the BIT machine. Here the frequency spectrum can be purposefully altered (depending on the type of machine). By chronic illnesses, the therapeutic signal is guided to a healthy site, e.g. the thymus, where it persistently disturbs the homeostasis (dynamic order in the tissues, that is formed by rhythms) according to the abovementioned principles, because it is a warning signal. The organism immediately defends itself with an active response to the irritation (counter regulation).

This counter-oscillation produced by the healthy tissues diffuses itself throughout the entire body within milliseconds, but only resounds with the sick tissue because of necessary similarity and functions there as a healing impulse. Therefore the patient only experiences a reaction in this area.
This healing impulse is the information needed by the defence system, which hereby is called to action and then produces the real healing reaction. BIT efficiency in case of frequencies of the body itself also needs an exceptionally intact immune system as a partner.

The body signal can in case of certain indications (acute illnesses, toxic burden) also be inverted (180° phase turn) and be directly sent back into the sick tissue. Hereby follows, however, no extinction of the pathological frequencies due to interference, but a disassociation thereof. This produces a local warning signal with the same immune reactions as a response to the irritation, as described above.

The Chinese chose another route for the practical application of information transmission, while developing acupuncture. The observable phenomena are the same ones as by BIT. However, it is a lot harder to explain, although the morphological substrata of acupuncture points has been deciphered in the meantime. The prick of the needle sets biophotons free and apparently couples several information levels hereby, and in this way sets off a warning signal.

Because of the development of electro-acupuncture by Voll during the fifties, it could be proven that the information flow in the meridians can be influenced with electrical impulses. Moreover, the electro-acupuncture according to Voll (EAV) made it possible for the first time to test medication.

This made the real break in empirical research possible, because it showed that medication already altered the measuring value when it was just held in the hand. This made it clear that a medication sends out oscillations which are registered by the organism and which can be answered (response to irritation). C. W. Smith discovered during his research that the curative power of a medication represents an electro-magnetic oscillation information that can be transmitted electronically, but not via material.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
l Top of page l l Print view l
Deutsche Version English Version Version Español Versione Italiana Russian Version

Bit-Forum News/Info BIT - Fortbildungstermine
       
 
  Was ist BIT

Therapeutische Grundidee

Die Grundidee besteht (im Gegensatz zur Schulmedizin) darin, daß Krankheits-symptome die äußerlich sichtbaren Zeichen einer Heilreaktion sind, die vom Immun-system initiiert werden, damit sich der Organismus von einer schweren Belastung (z.B. Virusinvasion) befreien kann. Das trifft für akute Erkrankungen zu. Chronische Krankheiten treten dann auf, wenn diese Heilreaktion wegen einer Erschöpfung des Immunsystems sistiert. Aus diesem Grunde sollten Krankheitssymptome nicht bekämpft (Anti's der Schulmedizin), sondern der Organismus bei seiner Abwehrarbeit unterstützt werden.

Der Ort des Krankheitsgeschehens ist nicht die Organzelle, sondern das umgebende Bindegewebe, welches eine Ammenfunktion ausübt und nach A. Pischinger als "Matrix" oder "Grundregulationssystem" bezeichnet wird. Hier kommt es durch Dauerstreßbelastungen zu Funktionsstörungen auf Grund von Blockaden der kybernetischen Regelkreise. Der Informationsfluß ist gestört, das Ladungspotential erniedrigt oder aufgehoben, es herrscht ATP-Mangel, die Biorhythmen laufen chaotisch, es herrscht eine Säure- oder Basenstarre vor - kurz gesagt, die Homöostase ist nachhaltig gestört.

Matrix

l Bild vergrößern l

Die Wirkung der BIT beruht nach dem heutigen Wissensstand auf folgenden Grundprinzipien:

Jede modulierte Schwingung stellt eine Information dar. Ob diese für den Organismus sinnvoll ist oder nicht, entscheidet der Informationsinhalt, der sich u.a. ordnend und strukturierend auf das Gewebe auswirken sollte. Damit es überhaupt zu einem Einfluß von Informationen auf den Organismus kommt, muß die jeweilige Schwingung in den Organismus eindringen. Das geschieht aber nur, wenn das sog. "Adey window" passiert werden kann, welches (nach W. R. Adey) durch eine bestimmte Frequenz (Informationsgehalt), sowie eine bestimmte (sehr schwache) Intensität vorgegeben ist. Es gibt im Organismus mehrere davon. Der Organismus überträgt seine Informationen im extrem niederenergetischen Bereich, also mit sehr geringen Amplituden.

Damit es zum gewünschten therapeutischen Effekt kommt, muß also zunächst eine Resonanz eintreten (wörtl. "Wiedererklingen", oder Mitschwingen durch Anregung), nachdem das "Adey window" passiert wurde. Über Interferenz (Schwingungsüber-lagerung) kann es dann zu Verstärkungs- oder Abschwächungsphänomenen kommen, wodurch ein neues (höher geordnetes) Informationsmuster des jeweiligen Gewebes entsteht, was Voraussetzung für Regenerationsprozesse und in der Lage ist, die anabole Aktivität des Stoffwechsels zu steigern. Diese neue (!) komplexe Information kann damit als Heilimpuls, welcher von außen kommt (exogene BIT) und ordnende Eigenschaften hat, verstanden werden (Reorganisation). Damit können geschwächte Organbereiche gestärkt, bzw. notwendige Funktionen des Immunsystems unterstützt werden. Bei abwehrgeschwächten Patienten wird aus diesem Grunde vorrangig mit der exogenen BIT behandelt.

Damit ist allerdings noch nicht die Therapiewirkung mit körpereigenen Schwingungen erklärt.

Für dieses Verständnis ist es notwendig, die energetischen Eigenschaften eines Gewebes herauszustellen. Die Gewebszellen weisen üblicherweise ein Ladungs-potential von -70 bis -90 mV auf mit rascher Folge von Depolarisation und Repolarisation (Entladung und Wiederaufladung). Im Krankheitsfalle ist durch multiple Dauerstreßfaktoren primär eine starke Erniedrigung dieser Ladung bis hin zur Dauerdepolarisation ganzer Gewebsabschnitte gegeben. Damit kommt es zu gravierenden Stoffwechselstörungen (Energiemangel, blockierte Entgiftungsleistung der Zellen, verminderter Substratumsatz). Diesen Veränderungen gehen Umstruktu-rierungen des zugehörigen übergeordneten Feldes voraus, welches gegenüber normalem Gewebe eine verminderte Fluktuation der Schwingungen (Erhöhung der Frequenz durch Energieaufnahme, Verringerung durch Energieabgabe), dafür aber Zunahme von starren Frequenzen aufweist. Damit nimmt die Anpassungsfähigkeit an äußere Reize ab (zunehmende Regulationsstarre), wodurch das Krankheitspotential steigt.

Der Organismus hat die Eigenschaft, sich an länger dauernde Veränderungen zu gewöhnen und diese als normal anzusehen. Auch chronische Entzündungen können deshalb "einschlafen", weil sich der Körper damit abgefunden hat. Erst durch ein "Aufmerksamkeitssignal" kann das Immunsystem wieder geweckt werden.

Bei Anwendung der endogenen BIT werden nun die elektromagnetischen Signale über Hautelektroden direkt vom kranken Gewebe abgegriffen und in das BIT-Gerät geleitet. Hier kann das Frequenzspektrum zusätzlich moduliert werden (je nach Gerätetyp), um den Stimulationseffekt zu erhöhen. Das Therapiesignal wird dann bei chronischen Erkrankungen an eine gesunde Stelle hingeleitet, z.B. den Thymus, wo es nachhaltig die Homöostase (dynamische Ordnung im Gewebe, die durch Rhythmen hergestellt wird) nach o. g. Prinzipien stört, da es ein Aufmerksamkeits-signal darstellt. Dagegen wehrt sich der Organismus sofort durch eine aktive Reizantwort (Gegenregulation).

Diese vom gesunden Gewebe erzeugte Gegenschwingung breitet sich in Millisekunden im ganzen Körper aus, kommt wegen der notwendigen Ähnlichkeit aber nur mit dem kranken Gewebe in Resonanz und wirkt dort als Heil-Impuls. Deshalb spürt der Patient auch nur in diesem Gebiet eine Reaktion.

Dieser Heil-Impuls stellt die notwendige Information für das Abwehrsystem dar, das dadurch gezielt auf den Plan gerufen wird und dann die eigentliche Heilreaktion bewirkt. Für die Wirkung der BIT mit körpereigenen Frequenzen ist also als Partner ein weitgehend intaktes Immunsystem notwendig.

Die BIT funktioniert also wie ein uraltes Heilprinzip: Der Organismus wird mit sich selbst und all seinen Problemen in Resonanz gebracht und so zur erneuten Auseinandersetzung mit seinen multiplen Belastungen angeregt.

Das Körpersignal kann bei bestimmten Indikationen (akute Erkrankungen, Toxinbelastung) auch invertiert (Phasendrehung um180°) und direkt in das kranke Gewebe zurückgeführt werden, wobei es aber durch Interferenz nicht etwa zu einer Auslöschung der pathologischen Frequenzen kommt, jedoch zu einer Verfremdung derselben, wodurch lokal ebenfalls ein Aufmerksamkeitssignal entsteht, mit den gleichen Immunreaktionen als Reizantwort wie oben beschrieben.

Einen anderen Weg bei der praktischen Anwendung der Informationsübertragung gingen die Chinesen, als sie die Akupunktur entwickelten. Die beobachtbaren Phänomene sind denen der BIT gleich. Die Erklärung fällt jedoch ungleich schwerer, obwohl das morphologische Substrat der Akupunkturpunkte inzwischen entschlüsselt wurde. Durch den Stich mit der Nadel werden Biophotonen freigesetzt und offenbar verschiedene Informationsebenen miteinander gekoppelt und auf diese Weise ein Aufmerksamkeitssignal gesetzt.

Durch die Entwicklung der Elektroakupunktur durch Voll in den fünfziger Jahren konnte bewiesen werden, daß der Informationsfluß in den Meridianen durch elektrische Reize beeinflußbar ist. Außerdem wurde erstmals mit der EAV die Medikamententestung möglich.

Hiermit gelang der eigentliche Durchbruch empirischer Forschung, denn es zeigte sich, daß ein Medikament bereits dann den Meßwert veränderte, wenn es nur in der Hand gehalten wurde. Damit wurde deutlich, daß ein Heilmittel Schwingungen aussendet, die vom Organismus registriert und beantwortet werden können (Reizantwort). C. W. Smith fand bei seinen Untersuchungen heraus, daß die Heilwirkung eines Medikamentes eine elektromagnetische Schwingungs-Information darstellt, die auf elektronischem Wege, also nicht stofflich übertragen werden kann.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
l Seitenanfang l l Druckansicht l Impressum  
Deutsche Version English Version Version Español Versione Italiana Russian Version